Pictures to post!!! finally…

I finally took a couple pictures of what I’m working on and finished. First up is the April UFO. For lack of a better title, I’m calling this 9 patch on point…its a large throw size.
9PatchOnPoint_4_2015_sm
I turned it in yesterday so now its on to May’s UFO, an Asian Fish panel from about 6 years ago… I guess I need to start another project. I only have a couple things in the works. Maybe I should get moving on the CPMQG Vegetable Soup challenge. Its due in September.

I’ve also been working on this Embroidery quilt. Its really bright and cheerful. This one is going on my bed for the summer, that is if I get it quilted…its a large queen size. Note to self…STOP making such large quilts. I really enjoyed making this. I used Kaffe Fassett fabrics around the embroideries, those came from Embroidery Library.

Garden Delights_Full not quilted_SM

Thanks for stoping by check out what other are doing over at Patchwork Times

2 thoughts on “Pictures to post!!! finally…

Leave a Reply

