My Baby turns 30 this week

I decided to make my son a quilt for his birthday, and I got it finished this weekend and mailed this morning…it won’t make it for the actual day, but it will be there this week, so that’s close enough for me. The quilt started off to be a good full/queen size but when all was done its closer to a king size so that should last him a while. It was hard to get a picture of the whole thing. I had the Quilt Police checking behind me on the photo shoot…
JoshBirthdayQuilt_KingSizes_smJoshBirthdayQuilt_QuiltPolice_1
Kent the inspector

We had our ATC Swap this weekend, not many people this time. I had a lot of left over cards…I guess I can use them for Valentine cards

ATC_January2015

Thanks for stopping by check out what others are doing over at Patchwork Times and Sew Fresh Quilts

8 thoughts on “My Baby turns 30 this week

Leave a Reply

