Design Wall Monday on Tuesday…

Forgot to take pictures over the weekend so I had to do it this morning. Didn’t do much sewing over the weekend, but I did get some tomato plants and flowers planted. And since it was raining this morning I couldn’t get pictures of the plants, but they are loving this rain. The only thing I did get done sewing wise are 2 rows on my red & black top. I need to figure out a name for this one. Its kind-of based on a pattern called “pane by pane”. I’m really liking this top, love the Marcia Derse fabrics. It will be a good size lap quilt when I’m done somewhere around 82″x99″…so I guess that’s closer to a full size. LOL
2rows

Thanks for stopping by. Check out what others are doing over at Patchwork Times

Leave a Reply

