Label is done, plus more

I just need to sew it on….I love this quilt. I used wool batting I got at Quilting Adventures, it just makes it so cozy and warm. I would like to say I’ve used up a ton of my batiks but, sadly I still have a huge pile. Guess I’ll just have to make another one. This quilt is my April’s UFO project, so glad its done early!!! Really like how this turned out.
RP_Rainbow_FSMRachels_quilting_3sm

I also got all my fabric cut for the Bonnie Hunter class next month. We’ll be making Talkin Turkey, I’m doing it Purples and Yellow.
AllCutForBHC_sm

Busy next couple of months can’t wait.
Thanks for stopping by, check out what others are doing over at Patchwork Times

2 thoughts on “Label is done, plus more

Leave a Reply

