1, 2, 3

I’ve been sewing up a storm and getting a lot done. I joined my local quilt store (Quilting Adventures) UFO challenge again this year and already have some of them done. Its good to have a snow day when your stuck inside…I’ll have pictures of them in a later post.

I did make good progress on Rachel’s quilt. Top and backing are done and Its ready for quilting. I also got Evan’s and Katie’s top done this past weekend. It went from this
Another 90 blocks to this in about 2 days of serious sewing
Evan&KatieTOP_3
That’s 2 large queen size quilts ready for quilting…I love this pattern set on point, really looks good. The other great thing is I have enough blocks to make another one. Why make one when you can do 2 or 3 at the same time. LOL

Thanks for stopping by, check out what others are doing over at Patchwork Times

Leave a Reply

