Lots of Finishes

I got a lot done this past week!!! I’m working on smaller pieces for an art show I’m doing in August. The small flower wall hangings are about 9×12. I used die cut flowers from the GoCutter makes its easy to get a lot cut in a short time.
FlowerPower

I’m also working on a small landscape. This one is only half done, I still need to sew the boat on and do some stitching and bead work. Not wild about it yet, but once I get some stitching and beads it may grow on me…
Lake_Layout_sm

Check out what others are doing over at Patchwork Time
Thanks for stopping by

6 thoughts on “Lots of Finishes

  1. Great small projects! I like the water scene and think it will all come together with quilting and embellishments!! I need to tackle something like that, at least I would feel like I finished something in between the big quilts I make!!!

Leave a Reply

