Monday, Monday,

It’s hard to believe its Monday already wasn’t it just Friday…What happened to the weekend. Anyway I got a lot of yard work done on Saturday with a little help weeding.
Bunny_1
Cute little bunny is out there in my yard almost very morning munching.

I also got a some sewing in. After 12 noon its was way to hot to keep working outside so what better excuse, then I need to go in and sew do I need…LOL I worked on a couple little wall hanging from more of my mothers embroideries. Its hard to tell but the HST are half an inch, .5″. That’s some kind of tiny…
BlueSnowDropEmbor_WH

Thanks for stopping by check out what others are doing over at Patchwork Times

Leave a Reply

