Lots of things going on

I helped a friend free motion a Go Bedazzled quilt that a friend of hers had made. I love that design by Sarah Vedeler It was raining when I finished so I couldn’t get a good picture of it. But here’s one corner, with a butterfly and feathers. Sorry its a little blurry. I also have another table runner ready to fuze and quilt.
FreeMotionButterfly_sm FlowerPowerTableRunner

Last but not least a co-worker is letting me show you a picture of her 5 month old son on a quilt I made for him. Don’t you just love the red hair and how intently he is examining the stitches…LOL he is such a cutie pie.

Ames Justis On Quilt

Thanks for stopping by.
Check out what others are doing over at Patchwork Times

2 thoughts on “Lots of things going on

Leave a Reply

