Weekend O Plenty

I got a ton done again this weekend. I love it when it all just flows. I’m starting to work on stuff for Christmas… I know its seen early but time flies. The charity group I work with does a couple of craft shows/bazars as fund raisers, so I wanted to get starting. I don’t think I’ll top my record from 2011 of 57 table runners, but I can try…LOL
B&G_TableRunnerTOP&Hexies
Here’s a couple along with the Hexies Diamonds I finished. The Table runners are from left over block from a baby quilt I made last year. The Hexies will be put onto a table runner also. I  have to admit I’m enjoying making the Hexie blocks.
Thanks for stopping by, check out what others are doing over at Patchwork Times
A
lso check out the Sew Darn Crafty linky party & WIP Wednesday at Freshly Pieced

4 thoughts on “Weekend O Plenty

Leave a Reply

