More finishes

I’ve been on a roll. Lots of projects all getting done at the same time. It feel good but there’s always the let down after the hard work is finished. But looking on the bright side it frees me up to start something new!!! Here’s June’s UFO. I love the happy colors on the white background, I may have to keep this one. I’m calling it Rainbow Zig Zag.
RainbowZigZag_With Grey_sm

This other quilt is from the Richmond Modern Quilt Guild Kona Yard swap at the May meeting. It was a lot of fun seeing all the color combinations. I lucked out and got fabric that all plays very well together. I’m calling this one Isosceles On Black, its 2 sided.
Isosceles On Black_BothSides_SM

Thanks for stopping by, check out what others are doing over at Patchwork Times
and Freshly Pieced Margaret

6 thoughts on “More finishes

Leave a Reply

