Rainy Monday

I’ve been kind-of busy crank ‘en out the finished project. And loving it. Feels good when you get stuff done. I am all up-to-date on the QA UFO challenge. Here’s April’s and May’s finished project all quilted, bound and ready for bed…LOL  I would have Junes on here but it got cloudy and rained yesterday so I couldn’t get a good picture, I’ll be showing that next time. Both of these are paper piecing, April’s is the first one I ever did and May’s is the second. They are both from the Craftsy class to took; Quick-Strip Paper Piecing with Peggy Martin. The first one is Pin Wheel Polka and the second is Sailor’s Delight. I really like technique, need to figure out the next paper pieced quilt project.
Funky Pin Wheel PointingNorth_3_sm

Check out what others are doing over at Patchwork Times and Off the Wall Friday
Thanks for stopping by, have a great weekend.
Margaret

6 thoughts on “Rainy Monday

    • sorry I should have done that in the post. They are both from the Craftsy class to took; Quick-Strip Paper Piecing with Peggy Martin. The first one is Pin Wheel Polka and the second is Sailor’s Delight

  1. I love your color choices. What a great feeling to finish. I also love the Craftsy classes and learn so very much from them.

Leave a Reply

