Happy Monday

I had a good Mother’s Day weekend. Hope everyone else did also. I Did a little bit of shopping with my mother and a little bit of crafty stuff. The flower box was a big hit my mom loved it. I got some fancy, shiny papers for making cards, and of course I had to try them out. I love this new toy…LOL The paper worked great in the die cutter.
ShineyFlowers

Over the weekend the cactus started blooming like crazy looks so pretty. This is the most blooms I had it for a while.
BloomingRed Catus_1

Check out what others are doing over at Patchwork Times

Have a great day!
Margaret

Leave a Reply

