Design Wall Monday

I’ve been busy working on small wall hanging incorporating some Cross Stitch that my mother has done. Its been fun mixing it up a bit. I finished this one for my March CEO for Quilting Adventures.
XStitchStar_WallHanging

I need to work on getting a better picture, but it is done!!! And its not even March yet. Next up are these 2, both are half way done.
Pink&RedXstitch_WH_1 RedPinkXStitch_R1
I should have these done by next week. So stop back by to see how they turned out.

Thanks for stopping by check out what others are doing over at Patchwork Times

4 thoughts on “Design Wall Monday

Leave a Reply

