Pillow and bag are done!!!

The Pillow I started for the first QA UFO is done!!! I have the month of Feb to get it to QA to verify the finished project. After that I can finally give it to Suzanne!!!
SuzPillowDone_Clipped

One down 5 more to go. Next up was a new hand bag my friend Ellen and I worked on over the weekend it was the Two Hour Tulip bag. It took longer then 2 hours…I think there was to much talking/laughing and of course we had to stop for lunch…LOL below are the pieces part for my bag and the finished product. The fabrics we used were from Marci Derse’s, wonderful fabrics, so soft, love her designs and colors.
TulipBag_Blue_1 TulipBag_MG
Check out what others are doing over at Patchwork Times
Thanks for stopping by,
Margaret

4 thoughts on “Pillow and bag are done!!!

Leave a Reply

